List of Cabinet Narendra Modi sent to President

List of Cabinet Narendra Modi sent to President

The official list of 45 ministers in Narendra Modi's cabinet is out. While 24 of them would be part of the Cabinet, 11 would be holding Minister of State profile and the rest 10 will be independent portfolios. Among the list are:Rajnath Singh, Sushma Swaraj, Arun Jaitley, Ananth Kumar, Ravishankar Prasad, Venkaiah & Gadkari, Other Cabinet Rank Ministers likely to take oath: Gopinath Munde, Uma Bharti, Dr Harshvardhan, Kalraj Mishra, Maneka Gandhi. No Murli Manohar Joshi in 'Below 75' Narendra Modi Cabinet. MoS ministers: Kiren Rijiju, Krishan Pal Gujjar, Sanjeev Baliyan, Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava, Raosaheb Dadarao Patil Danve, Vishnu Dev Sahai and Sudarshan Bhagat.

In forming his cabinet, Modi has adopted the principle of "minimum government and maximum governance" and also "rationalisation with a commitment to bring a change in the work culture and style of governnance," it said.

Thanks for Visiting


Post a Comment

Design by Free Interview Questions | Bloggerized by Lasantha - Premium Blogger Themes | Press Release Distribution